Motherfaucet.com – The Mother of All Faucets?

Standard
Motherfaucet.com

Motherfaucet.com launched today over on Bitcointalk and I figured I’d better let you all know about it!

[​IMG]

This is certainly the highest paying faucet I have reviewed thus far – offering between 3, 4, 5 or 6 bits – that’s 3000, 4000, 5000 or 6000 satoshi every 15 minutes!

:mindblown:

Here are my payment proofs for you all to see!!

Motherfaucet.com

The only difference here between Motherfaucet.com and other faucets is it pays out exclusively to Xapo.com – a wallet/payment platform that is getting a lot of attention; especially since they offer various tempting bonus payout options for faucet users. This is presumably to encourage people using their much-lauded Xapo debit card.

[​IMG]

Note: I have no desire to use the card, I just like the fact that Xapo pays for the network fees of transactions below the dust limit and the 10,000 satoshi network fees for sending coins to other users/sites. Even small payments of just 100 satoshi are delivered DIRECTLY to your wallet – unlike most faucets that require microcaching services like Faucetbox, Paytoshi and Microwallet to ‘gather the dust’ before sending it out once it has reached the network threshold of 5000.

Anyway, back to the faucet! Claiming is VERY simple! Registering with Xapo.com is the hardest part of the whole thing, but afterwards you can start taking advantage of the generosity of the Motherfaucet!!

motherfaucet.comThe only slight bummer is that Motherfaucet lets you claim 5 times before you have to invite someone else – I think? I will get confirmation on that from the guys in charge. In the meantime, enjoy the faucet guys – this is at least 15,000 satoshi a day!

Lots more to come this week, stay tuned!

EDIT: The site appears to stop letting you claim – I can’t test the cooldown as it’s very new and my link is getting HEAVY traffic – it appears to require you to invite an increasing number of friends after 5 claims,1 then 2, etc. Perhaps there is a 24 hour cool down – we’ll see, my link is still quite hot!

EDIT: The Rick Astley redirect seems to be their sense of humour – I still got paid and am still getting referral payments! There is no timer function becuase of the redirect so keep an eye on the time you claim to be sure you aren’t wasting time!

12 thoughts on “Motherfaucet.com – The Mother of All Faucets?

    • Hi Sergii – yes, it works for 5 claims only! Post your Bitcoin address and ref link – I will send you some satoshi for your trouble – thanks for checking the site out. Perhaps I could alternate your referral link into my article? I get a few hits on it a day still! 🙂

      Like

  1. I tryed it 3 times and I have nothing in my Xapo Wallet! Not sure it they have Problems cause they are new or I have to have at least one referal to get something. But at the moment Im not getting anything from them.

    Like

    • Thanks for your comment Miatt! You *should* be able to claim 5 times – as I mentioned the number of people you will need to refer will increase the more you claim. 5 claims – refer 1 person, 5 more claims, refer 2, so on. Post your referral link here and I will rotate it into the article after Sergii’s!!

      Like

Leave a comment